Curren$y and Berner Announce Joint Album, Drop “Gangsta Shit”

Curren$y and Berner have announced that they’ll be releasing a collaborative album called Pheno Grigio this Sunday, July 7th.

To go with the news, they’re sharing the first single “Gangsta Shit,” which features Kokane and G Perico. Production is handled by the one and only Daz Dillinger.

The 12-track project will also have appearances from B-Real, Mozzy and Richie Rich — see the tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Never Change
03. Shop Like This
04. Reasons
05. Gangsta S**t (feat. Kokane & G Perico)
06. Mainey (feat. Richie Rich)
07. Different Tier
08. Head Stash (feat. B-Real)
09. Ice Cold
10. Gettin Paid
11. World Is Mine
12. Pheno Grigio (feat. Mozzy)

  • Share this :