D Smoke – Common Sense (feat. SiR)

With a few singles out, it’s no surprise D Smoke has an album on the way. Next week on September 24, the Los Angeles rapper will be releasing War & Wonders and the lineup looks nice. From Marsha Ambrosius, John Legend, Westside Boogie, Ty Dolla $ign, BJ The Chicago and more, the album should be one to listen. To go along with the news, a new single titled “Common Sense” with his brother SiR to get the buzz up.

01. War & Wonders
02. Dirty Mercedes
03. Shame On You
04. Road Rage (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
05. Mind My Business
06. Find My Way (feat. Tone Nwigwe & BJ the Chicago Kid)
07. Crossover (feat. Westside Boogie)
08. Common Sense (feat. SiR)
09. Why Run
10. Stay True (feat. John Legend)
11. Say Go
12. Good Thing (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. Sleepwalking (feat. Fireboy DML)
14. Better Half
15. Clockwork (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
16. Free Write

OS REWIND: D Smoke – Shame On You [Music Video]

  • Share this :