Dabrye – The Appetite (feat. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown)

Michigan producer Dabrye is getting ready to release Three/Three, his first album in 11 years, on February 16th next year. Today, he’s sharing the first single from it in the form of “The Appetite,” a collaboration with Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris and Danny Brown.

The 19-track project is packed with features from DOOM, Ghostface Killah, Guilty Simpson, Jonwayne, Denmark Vessey, Nolan The Ninja and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Tunnel Vision feat. Guilty Simpson
02. Emancipated feat. Ghostface Killah
03. Tape Flip Too
04. Lil Mufukuz feat. DOOM
05. Fightscene feat. La Peace
06. Electrocutor
07. Stranded feat. Fatt Father
08. The Appetite feat. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown
09. Pretty feat. Jonwayne
10. Sunset feat. Shigeto
11. Nova feat. Nolan The Ninja
12. Bubble Up feat. Phat Kat AKA Ronnie Euro
13. Vert-Horiz
14. Dr. Shroomen feat. G&D
15. Sisfo Ridin’ feat. Clear Soul Forces
16. Culture Shuffle feat. Kadence, Intricate Dialect & Silas Green
17. Honey
18. First Law Of Nature Rock Day feat. Denmark Vessey
19. Tahn Ice Rhythm

  • Share this :