Danny Brown Gets His Own ‘Grand Theft Auto V’ Radio Station

Danny Brown is getting his own radio station in Grand Theft Auto V called ‘iFruit Radio.’

The station will include 28 tracks, with music from Megan Thee Stallion, Freddie Gibbs, Young Thug, Travis Scott, ScHoolboy Q, DaBaby and more. It will also include exclusive songs from Brown, Skepta, YBN Cordae, Denzel Curry, Pop Smoke and Slowthai.

‘iFruit Radio’ will appear in Rockstar Games’ next update ‘The Diamond Casino Heist’ on December 12th.

01. Megan Thee Stallion: “Cash Shit” [ft. DaBaby]
02. Freddie Gibbs / Madlib: “Crime Pays”
03. Skepta: “Greaze Mode” [ft. Nafe Smalls]
04. Pop Smoke: “100K on the Coupe”
05. slowthai: “I Need”
06. Danny Brown: “Dance in the Water”
07. Egyptian Lover: “Everything She Wants”
08. Burna Boy: “Killin Dem”
09. Skepta / AJ Tracey: “Kiss & Tell”
10. D Block Europe: “Kitchen Kingz”
11. JME: “Knock Your Block Off” [ft. Giggs]
12. Travis Scott: “HIGHEST IN THE ROOM”
13. Young Thug: “Hot” (Remix) [ft. Gunna and Travis Scott]
14. DaBaby: “Popstar” [ft. Kevin Gates]
15. Kranium: “Money in the Bank” [ft. AJ Tracey]
16. J Hus: “Must Be”
17. Baauer / Channel Tres: “Ready to Go” [ft. Danny Brown]
18. D Double E / Watch the Ride: “Original Format” [ft. DJ Die and Dismantle DJ Randall]
19. Shoreline Mafia: “Wings”
20. Alkaline: “With the Thing”
21. Headie One: “Back to Basics (Floating Points Remix)” [ft. Skepta]
22. City Girls: “Act Up”
23. Denzel Curry / YBN Cordae: “Al1enZ”
24. Koffee: “W” [ft. Gunna]
25. DaBaby : “BOP”
26. Naira Marley: “Opotoyi (Marlians)”
27. ScHoolboy Q: “Numb Numb Juice”
28. Essie Gang: “Pattern Chanel” [ft. SQ Diesel]

  • Share this :