DJ Muggs – Dia Del Asesinato [Album Stream]

DJ Muggs is back with the release of his new solo album titled Dia Del Asesinato.

The project is made up of 12 tracks from the Cypress Hell producer, with guest features coming from Raekwon, MF DOOM, Freddie Gibbs, Kool G Rap, Meyhem Lauren, Mach-Hommy and many others. It includes previous singles like “Death Wish,” “Assassination Day and “Yachty Party.”

Stream below.

OS REWIND: DJ Muggs – Yacht Party (feat. Raekwon)

  • Share this :