DJ Muggs & Mach-Hommy – 900K

DJ Muggs and Mach-Hommy are getting ready to release a collaborative album titled Tuez-Les Tous (translated to Kill Them All) on March 29th.

Before we get the whole project, the producer and rapper are sharing the first single in the form of “900K,” which Muggs describes as “the purest, rawest uncut form of originality” (via Complex).

Check out the album tracklist below.

01. 2 Second Style (feat. Kungg Fuu)
02. Stain Glass
03. 900K
04. Piotr
05. Lajan Jwif
06. Wet Bally (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
07. Kouign-Amman (feat. Tha God Fahim)
08. Spent Casings (feat. Big Cheeko)
09. NTM (feat. Tha God Fahim)
10. Bón Nwit

OS REWIND: DJ Muggs & Eto – Hell’s Roof [Album Stream]

  • Share this :