Doe B – Trap Life [Mixtape]

Ever since we found out about Doe B over the summer, we been on game with son ever since as today we get his newest mixtape “Trap Life.” This right here is strictly for streets to ride out to with your bass levels and sound systems turned all the way up ready to mob out. On his “Trap Life” project hosted by DJ Scream and DJ Frank White, we get to see features from the likes of Boston George, Eldorado Red, Rubberband O.G., Felt Five, Perry Boy and Esquire while the production side of things is handled by Trap Beatz, Zaytoven, Lex Luger, Bang Brothers, Shawty Boy, M16 and more. Check after the jump to view to the complete 19-track tracklistings along with a download link ready.

01. The Introduction [Prod. By Shawty Boy]
02. Preach [Prod. By Bao Pham aka Classic]
03. Alecia Keys [Prod. By King V]
04. Campaign [Prod. By Bang Brothers]
05. Trap Wide Open (feat. Jr. Boss) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
06. One Of These Dayz [Prod. By iBoy]
07. Do The Most [Prod. By Bang Brothers]
08. Doin Numbers (feat. Eldorado Red) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
09. I Know U Love Me [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
10. Ken Griffey Jr. (feat. Jr. Boss) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
11. Scary (feat. Boston George) [Prod. By Bang Brothers]
12. Time Of Day (feat. Rubberband O.G.) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Pray 4 Me [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
14. She A Winner [Prod. By Shawty Boy]
15. Listen 2 This Song (feat. Felt Five) [Prod. By KC]
16. We Str8 (feat. Perry Boy) [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
17. Fishscale [Prod. By Zaytoven]
18. The Rain Is Gone (Feat. Esquire) [Prod. By M16]
19. Let Me Find Out (Abridged) [Prod. By Trap Beatz] [Music Video]

  • Share this :