Domo Genesis – Online

Artist: Domo Genesis
Song: “Online”
Producer: Kill & Mike & Keys
Album: Facade Records

Domo Genesis has announced that he’ll be releasing a new EP titled Facade Records this Friday (December 7th). To go with the news, he’s sharing a video for the first single, “Online.”

The upcoming project is made up of six tracks, with guest features coming from Buddy, IDK, Chip Tha Ripper and Cozz.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Two Tone Durag
02. Consecutive Normal Punches (feat. Buddy)
03. Online
04. Creepshow (feat. IDK & Chip tha Ripper)
05. Power Trip (feat. Cozz)
06. Facade Records

  • Share this :