Drake – Scorpion [Album Stream]

Artist: Drake
Album: Scorpion
Label: OVO Sound Records
iTunes: http://iTun.es/scorpion

Drake’s epic early 2018 run of God’s Plan and Nice for What was temporarily halted due to you know what. However, after taking a break from the public to spend time in the booth with 40 and Oliver; the 6-God returns with his official fifth studio album, Scorpion.

The project is split in two parts, consisting of a rap-oriented A-side, which features just JAY-Z. However, on the B-side for the R&B listeners, Drizzy taps Ty Dolla $ign and gets unreleased vocals by Michael Jackson and Static Major. Below, you can stream the entire 25-track effort, which is a follow-up to his Scary Hours EP from earlier this year in January.

Scorpion Album Credits:

• Side A

1. “Survival” Prod. by No I.D. and Noah “40” Shebib
2. “Nonstop” Prod. by Tay Keith, No I.D., and Noel Cadastre
3. “Elevate” Prod. by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Nonstop Da Hitman
4. “Emotionless” Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, No I.D., The 25th Hour featuring Noah “40” Shebib
5. “God’s Plan” Prod. by Boi-1da, Cardo, Young Exclusive
6. “I’m Upset” Prod. by OOGIE MANE
7. “8 Out of 10” Prod. by Jahan Sweet, Boi-1da, and OB OBrien
8. “Mob Ties” featuring Asheley Turner. Prod by Allen Ritter and Boi-1da
9. “Can’t Take a Joke” Prod. by Noel Cadastre and ModMaxx
10. “Sandra’s Rose” Prod. by DJ Premier and Maneesh
11. “Talk Up” featuring JAY-Z. Prod by DJ Paul
12. “Is There More” featuring Nai Palm. Prod by Wallis Lane. Additional vocals by Nai Palm.

• Side B

1. “Peak” featuring Adrian “X” Eccelston, Rhea Kpaka, Stephanie “Stefflon Don” Allen, and Vinessa Douglas. Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib.
2. “Summer Games” featuring Maneesh Bidaye and Paul Jefferies. Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib and No I.D.
3. “Jaded” featuring Ty Dolla $ign. Prod by Noel Cadastre
4. “Nice for What” featuring 5thward Weebie and Big Freedia. Prod. by Murda Beatz, Noah “40” Shebib, Corey Litwin, and BlaqNMild. Additional vocals by 5thward Weebie and Big Freedia
5. “Finesse” featuring James Fauntleroy. Prod by Noel Cadastre
6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday” featuring Darrel Freeman and Partynextdoor. Prod. by Boi-1da, D10, and Jahaan Sweet.
7. “That’s How You Feel” featuring Noel Cadastre, Nicki Minaj, and DJ Boof. Prod. by Noel Cadastre. Additional vocals by Nicki Minaj
8. “Blue Tint” featuring Future. Prod. by Supah Mario and Illmind
9. “In My Feelings” Prod. by BlaqNMild, TrapMoneyBenny, and Noah “40” Shebib
10. “Don’t Matter to Me” featuring Michael Jackson, Paul Jefferies, Noah Shebib, and Paul Anka. Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib and Nineteen85. ​​​​​​​Additional vocals by Paul Anka
11. “After Dark” featuring Adrian “X” Eccelston, Static Major, Al Wood, Ty Dolla Sign, Darrel Freeman. Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib and Static Major
Featuring. Additional vocals by Al Wood.
12. “Final Fantasy” featuring Darrel Freeman and Adrian “X” Eccelston. Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Jahaan Sweet, and Boi-1da
13. “March 14” featuring James Fauntleroy. Prod. by T-Minus and Josh Valle. ​​​​​​​Additional vocals by James Fauntleroy

  • Share this :