Drake Reveals Tracklist for ‘Top Boy’ Soundtrack

Drake has shared the tracklist for the Top Boy soundtrack, which drops Friday along with the third season on Netflix.

The project features 17 tracks from mostly UK artists. Appearances come from Nafe Smallz, Fredo, Headie One, Baka, Giggs, M Huncho, Dave, Popcaan, AJ Tracey, Little Simz and more. It also includes official version of Drake’s “Behind Barz” freestyle.

Check out the full tracklist below.

  • Share this :