Ed Sheeran Reveals Tracklist and Release Date for ‘÷’


After three years, Ed Sheeran made his big return last week with the release of his two singles “Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You” from his upcoming album, ÷. Today, the singer has revealed the tracklist for the new album on his social media pages, which showcases a total of 12 track names stuck to a board. There’s no release date or artwork yet, but we’re sure the rest will be unveiled in the coming weeks.

Check it below.

UPDATE: Artwork added, along with a release date of March 3rd.


OS REWIND: Ed Sheeran – Castle on the Hill + Shape of You
OS REWIND: Ed Sheeran Performs “Castle on The Hill” on BBC Radio 1 Breakfast Show

  • Share this :