Eminem Reveals Tracklist for ‘REVIVAL’ Album

We’re just over a week away from Eminem releasing his ninth studio album, REVIVAL.

A tracklist for the album has surfaced today. The band X Ambassadors, who previously worked with Em on the song “Wicked Ways,” have seemingly confirmed it by posting the image to their Instagram story saying “Honored, once again Eminem.” The image shows 19 tracks, with features coming from Beyoncé, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink.

Check out the tracklist below, and get ready to hear the album on December 15th.

UPDATE: Eminem has now confirmed the tracklist.

OS REWIND: Dr. Dre Announces Official Release Date for Eminem’s ‘REVIVAL’ Album

  • Share this :