Fergie Taps YG, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & More for ‘Double Dutchess’ Album

Why not pull a Frank Ocean & drop another album?

Three years ago, Fergie first announced her return to music, releasing her YG-assisted single, L.A. Love. With her follow-up M.I.L.F.$. also scoring placement on the charts, many of her fans were expecting the Double Dutchess album to emerge. Unfortunately, it was never released through her former major label, as she split ways and became independent last month.

The project saw a premature leak online, but has now been given pre-order date on iTunes on August 25th. With additional guest features Nicki Minaj and Rick Ross, take a look below at the full 13-track effort, which is almost identical to leaked version.

01. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
02. Like It Ain’t Nuttin’
03. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Just Like You
05. A Little Work
06. Life Goes On
07. M.I.L.F. $
08. Save It Til Morning
09. Enchanté (Carine) (feat. Axl Jack)
10. Tension
11. L.A. Love (La La) (feat. YG)
12. Love Is Blind
13. Love Is Pain

  • Share this :