Fire R&B Playlist, Vol. 009

As most of you know, it was the holiday season the past few weeks, so we slacked a bit on the Spotify updating (if you follows us on Apple Music, you know the playlist was fully updated in real time). There wasn’t much R&B released during the tail end of 2018 anyway, so there wasn’t much to add even if we wanted. We’re all caught up now, though.

First thing’s first, we had to add a few records from The-Dream triple disc, most notably “Super Soaker,” “Night Thang,” “Drop That New Shit,” and “On the Regular.”

We also added the new Chris Brown single to the mix, as well as two bonus records from the deluxe version of Arin Ray‘s Platinum Fire. That new Kehlani had to get a spot too, with Jhene Aiko, Victor Oladipo and Tank rounding out the rest of the new additions.

If you guys catch any dope shit this weekend, make sure you drop some of those suggestions in the comments and we’ll check it out and consider it for next week.

Listen/subscribe on Apple Music or Spotify (below).

New Entries:
Chris Brown – Undecided
The-Dream – Super Soaker
Arin Ray – Reckless
Trey Songz – Lay Yo Head
Tank – Dirty
Victor Oladipo – Forward
Arin Ray – Always (feat. Babyface)
Kehlani – Nights Like This (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
The-Dream – Night Thang
Jhene Aiko – Wasted Love Freestyle
The-Dream – Drop Some New Shit
The-Dream – On the Regular

  • Share this :