Flatbush Zombies Tap Joey Bada$$, Bun B and More for ‘Vacation in Hell’ Tracklist

Flatbush Zombies are set to release their second studio album Vacation in Hell on April 6th, and today they’re sharing the tracklist for it.

The project is made up of 19 tracks from Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice and Erick Arc Elliott, with the Brooklyn trio recruiting Joey Bada$$, Jadakiss, A$AP Twelvyy, Bun B, Portugal. The Man, Denzel Curry, Nyck Caution, Dave B and Dia for guest features. The video for the first single, “Headstone,” is available now.

Check out the tracklist below.

OS REWIND: Flatbush Zombies – Headstone [Music Video]

  • Share this :