Flying Lotus Taps Solange, Anderson .Paak, George Clinton, More for ‘Flamagra’ Tracklist

Flying Lotus has announced that his new album is titled Flamagra and will be released on May 24th.

The tracklist features 27 songs, with guest features coming from Anderson .Paak, George Clinton, Little Dragon, Tierra Whack, Denzel Curry, Shabazz Palaces, Thundercat, Toro y Moi and Solange. Flamagra will serve as Lotus’ first album in five years, following 2014’s You’re Dead!.

Check out the artwork above, along with the tracklist and a video for “Fire Is Coming” with David Lynch below.

01. Heroes
02. Post Requisite
03. Heroes In a Half Shell
04. More (feat. Anderson .Paak)
05. Capillaries
06. Burning Down the House (feat. George Clinton)
07. Spontaneous (feat. Little Dragon)
08. Takashi
09. Pilgrim Side Eye
10. All Spies
11. Yellow Belly (feat. Tierra Whack)
12. Black Balloons Reprise (feat. Denzel Curry)
13. Fire Is Coming (feat. David Lynch)
14. Inside Your Home
15. Actually Virtual (feat. Shabazz Palaces)
16. Andromeda
17. Remind U
18. Say Something
19. Debbie Is Depressed
20. Find Your Own Way Home
21. The Climb (feat. Thundercat)
22. Pygmy
23. 9 Carrots (feat. Toro y Moi)
24. Ff4
25. Land of Honey (feat. Solange)
26. Thank U Malcolm
27. Hot Oct.

OS REWIND: Flying Lotus – Post Requisite [Music Video]

  • Share this :