Freddie Gibbs – E.S.G.N. (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally) (Artwork x Tracklist)


Over the past few weeks, we’ve been seeing some release surface from the Baby Face Killa, Freddie Gibbs which we were obviously under the impression an imminent album was nearing. Last month he revealed his debut album “E.S.G.N.” (originally East Side Gary Niggas) would be releasing this summer but didn’t reveal the date initially until earlier tonight on twitter, where he dated the project for a July 9th target release.

The album now entitled “Evil Seeds Grow Naturally” has features from Problem, Jay Rock, Daz Dillinger, Spice 1, BJ The Chicago Kid among others. Do you remember you can pre-order on iTunes right now, check after the jump to view the 20-track tracklistings.

OS REWIND: Freddie Gibbs Calls Young Jeezy Out As A “Fraud”
OS REWIND: Freddie Gibbs Tells A Story About Michael Jackson On FRAMES

01. Lil’ Sodi
02. The Real G Money
03. Came Up
04. Hundred Thousand (feat. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”)
05. D.O.A. (feat. G-Wiz & Big Kill)
06. Lay It Down
07. I Seen a Man Die (feat. Lil Sodi)
08. Have U Seen Her (feat. Hit “Skrewface”)
09. One Eighty Seven (feat. Problem)
10. Eastside Moonwalker [Music Video]
11. F.A.M.E. (feat. Daz Dillinger & Spice 1)
12. Paper (feat. Y.B.)
13. The Color Purple
14. Certified Live (feat. G-Wiz & Jay Rock)
15. Ten Packs Of Backwoods (feat. D-Edge)
16. Dope In My Styrofoam (feat. G-Wiz & G.I. Fleezy)
17. 9Mm (feat. G.I. Fleezy & G-Wiz)
18. Lose Control (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
19. Freddie Soprano
20. Murda Dem (feat. G.I. Fleezy & Big Kill)

  • Share this :