Freddie Gibbs and Madlib Reveal ‘Bandana’ Tracklist and Features

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib have shared the tracklist for new album Bandana, which drops this Friday, June 28th.

The duo’s second project will feature 15 tracks, with guest features coming from Pusha T, Killer Mike, Anderson .Paak, Yasiin Bey and Black Thought. Recent singles “Flat Tummy Tea,” “Crime Pays” and “Giannis” will all appear on the LP.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Freestyle Shit
03. Half Manne Half Cocaine
04. Crime Pays
05. Massage Seats
06. Palmolive (feat. Pusha T & Killer Mike)
07. Fake Names
08. Flat Tummy Tea
09. Situations
10. Giannis (feat. Anderson. Paak)
11. Practice
12. Cataracts
13. Gat Damn
14. Education (feat. Yasiin Bey & Black Thought)
15. Soul Right

View this post on Instagram

🔥🦓 Friday 🦓 🔥⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ #BANDANA

A post shared by Kane (@freddiegibbs) on

OS REWIND: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Giannis (feat. Anderson .Paak)

  • Share this :