French Montana Reveals Tracklist for ‘Jungle Rules’

French Montana is set to release his second studio album Jungle Rules on July 14th, which will be the follow-up to 2013’s Excuse Me French. Last year’s MC4 release ended up being a bit of a disaster, but thing are looking in place this time around.

After revealing the artwork and release date previously, French has now shared the official tracklist for the album, and it’s stacked. It boasts a massive 18 tracks, with features coming from The Weeknd, Max B, Pharrell, Quavo, Young Thug, Future, Travis Scott, T.I., Swae Lee, Chinx, Marc E. Bassy, Ziico Niico and Alkaline.

01. Whiskey Eyes (feat. Chinx)
02. Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)
03. Trippin
04. A Lie (feat. The Weeknd & Max B)
05. Jump (feat. Travis Scott)
06. Hotel Bathroom
07. Bring Dem Things (feat. Pharrell)
08. Bag (feat. Ziico Niico)
09. Migo Montana (feat. Quavo)
10 No Pressure (feat. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (feat. T.I.)
13. Black Out (feat. Young Thug)
14. She Workin (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (feat. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

  • Share this :