Future & Yung Bans – Yeaaaaaah

Freebandz. .

Over the last few months, Future has been teasing the release from HNDRXX 2, which is likely to arrive after he returns to the states in a few months. With the Freebandz ambassador currently on tour, a new cut arrives in the form of Yeaaaaaah featuring Yung Bans. Considering he’s also readying WATTBA2 with Drake, take a listen to the cut below and stay tuned for more details on his pending roll-outs.

View this post on Instagram

Spoil her til she a brat.

A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on

  • Share this :