Future – EVOL [Album Stream]


Artist: Future
Album: EVOL
Label: Epic Records
iTunes: http://iTun.es/EVOL

After getting people talking about his new music practically all week, Future just made an appearance on DJ Khaled‘s debut show on Apple Music to drop the bomb on his brand spanking new EVOL album.

Fresh off releasing Purple Reign last month, Hendrix is following it up with an official album, which premiered on Apple Music tonight. The two talked about the come up, what the meaning of the new album is and more, right before letting the project play in full. It’s actually still playing on Beats 1 Radio right now, but you can listen to it on your own without Khaled’s drops.

Producer credits: Southside, Metro Boomin, TM88, DJ Spinz, Ben Billion$, The Weeknd, Moe Goonie, TeeLow Da Producer, and MP808.

Listen to EVOL by Future on AppleMusic!

01. Ain’t No Time
02. In Her Mouth
03. Maybach
04. Xanny Family
05. Lil Haiti Baby
06. Photo Copied
07. Seven Rings
08. Lie to Me
09. Program
10. Low Life (feat. the Weeknd)
11. Fly Shit Only

Not only that, but Hendrix is really out here collecting checks, announcing a new deal with Apple Music earlier this week. Obviously, this album is the first to signify the partnership.

Meanwhile, on Twitter, Young Thug is out here throwing shots at the throne:

OS REWIND: Future & Usher to Headline Roots Picnic 2016
OS REWIND: Future – In Abundance

  • Share this :