G Herbo & Southside Share ‘Swervo’ Tracklist

It’s about to be Swervo season when that calendar hits July 27. After an elongated wait, G Herbo and Southside will finally be releasing their collaborative album fresh off a pair of videos and an appearance on the Superfly soundtrack. The two now share the tracklisting to the forthcoming effort, and as you can see below, there’s a few surprise guests. Young Thug, Juice WRLD and Chief Keef are all supposed to make appearances across the 14 records. Young Sizzle is on the beats, so you know what time it is. There will be some bass rattlers.

Track 7 has an interesting title we’re curious to hear.

01. Some Nights
02. Swervo (feat. Southside)
03. How I Grew Up (feat. 21 Savage)
04. FoReal
05. Catch Up (feat. Chief Keef)
06. Tweakin (Head)
07. Pac n Dre (feat. Southside)
08. Slaveship
09. Huh
10. 100 Sticks (feat. Young Thug)
11. Honestly (feat. Juice WRLD)
12. Letter
13. Focused (feat. Southside)
14. Who Run It

  • Share this :