Game of Thrones’ ‘For the Throne’ Album Tracklist Revealed Featuring SZA, Travis Scott & More


With Game of Thrones finally back after an 18-month hiatus, HBO is on the verge of releasing their official season finale soundtrack. The project’s first single arrives this Thursday, “Power is Power,” which features SZA, The Weeknd and Travis Scott. We’re assuming a music visual will also arrive, since DJ Khaled has been seen on social media this week promoting its release. Columbia Records issued a presser this week, confirming the April 26th project’s full roster of contributors. The likes of A$AP Rocky, Chloe X Halle, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, Joey BadA$$, Lil Peep, Maren Morris, Mumford & Sons and Ty Dolla $ign are set to appear on the soundtrack.

Take a look at the full tracklist below.

For The Throne Track List:

01. “Kingdom Of One” – Maren Morris
02. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
03. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers
04. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding
05. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
06. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
07. “Turn On Me” – The National
08. “From The Grave” – James Arthur
09. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
10. “When I Lie (Remix)” – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella
12. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle
13. “Devil In Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons
14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy

  • Share this :