Governors Ball Reveals 2020 Lineup

Governors Ball has revealed the lineup for its 2020 festival, taking place June 5th to the 7th.

The lineup features the likes of Missy Elliott, Solange, H.E.R., Summer Walker, Danny Brown, Steve Lacy, Swae Lee, Pink Sweat$, Dominic Fike, Dave, EARTHGANG, YBN Cordae, Slowthai, Maxo Kream and more.

Check out the full lineup below.

  • Share this :