Gucci Mane – Evil Genius [Album Stream]

Artist: Gucci Mane
Album: Evil Genius
Label: Atlantic Records

Earlier in the year, Gucci Mane teased the release of his Glacier Boyz album with Migos and Lil Yachty. While that effort is on hold until further notice, the legendary La’Flare has moved forward on his own solo career to welcome listeners back to Zone 6 for the holidays. Here, Guwop drops his official thirteenth studio album, Evil Genius. The new 18-track cut has appearances from Southside, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Quavo, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Bruno Mars, Lil Pump, NBA YoungBoy and Lil Skies.

Stream Gucci Mane’s Evil Genius album below.

View this post on Instagram

#EvilGenius my album drops midnite 🖤

A post shared by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on


  • Share this :