Gunna Shares ‘Drip Or Drown 2’ Tracklist

The streets have been waiting for that Gunna Drip Or Drown 2 album and with only a few days away from it (February 22), the YSL rapper has revealed the tracklist.

On the 16-track project, he has three lone features: Lil Baby, Young Thug and Playboi Carti. Not too surprising considering who we’d expect. Turbo and Wheezy are executive producing and you can bet there are some thumping beats from them on there as well. Thugga Thugga will also serve as executive producer under the name Jeffery Williams.

Take a look at the tracklist below.

OS REWIND: Lil Baby & Gunna – Close Friends [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Metro Boomin and Gunna Perform “Space Cadet” on The Tonight Show

  • Share this :