Gunplay – 601 & Snort: Freestyle Highdayz Vol. 1 [Mixtape]

The homie Don Logan has been tearing up the streets as of late even inking a solo deal with def jam, but today he decided to give the streets a treat with his long-awaited mixtape titled 601 & Snort :Freestyle HighDayz Volume 1. Guest appearances are only featured on two tracks for the entire mixtape as we get Rick Ross, Sam Sneak, Trina & Tip Drill. This is one joint right here you can get turnt up to like our man Gunplay does when he’s in-front of that camera.

Click the jump to view the track-listing and a download link.

01. Intro
02. Take Dis [Music Video] [In Studio]
03. Real Niggas (feat. Rick Ross)
04. 187 Freestyle
05. Crimnology Freestyle
06. I Got That Sack Freestyle [Music Video]
07. So Sophisticated (Remix)
08. Pop Dat Freestyle
09. Na Nigga (feat. Sam Sneak ,Trina & Tip Drill)
10. $2 Special
11. Take It Off Freestyle
12. Same Damn Time (Remix)
13. Gullitine Swords Freestyle
14. Bible On The Dash
15. Give Me Some Cash In My Hand

  • Share this :