Isaiah Rashad Shares “The House Is Burning” Album Tracklist

With only a few days left until we get that Isaiah Rashad The House Is Burning album, the TDE rapper reveals what the project is looking like. Taking to social media, Rashad announced the official tracklist and it’s stacked.

Spanning 16 records in total, Isaiah has appearances from Jay Rock, SZA, Lil Uzi Vert, 6LACK, Kenny Beats, Smino, Jay Worthy, Kal Banx, and more.

With a handful of records marinating in the streets right now (also, tracks that didn’t make the cut but still surfaced), this is one of our most anticipated albums of the year. We’re sure Rashad has some bangers on deck for Friday.

01. Darksied
02. From the Garden (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
03. RIP Young
04. Lay Wit Ya (feat. Duke Deuce)
05. Claymore (feat. Smino)
06. Headshots (4r Da Locals)
07. All Herb (feat. Amindi)
08. Hey Mista
09. True Story (feat. Jay Rock and Jay Worthy)
10. Wat U Sed (feat. Doechii and Kal Banx)
11. Don’t Shoot
12. Chad (feat. YGTUT)
13. 9-3 Freestyle
14. Score (feat. SZA and 6LACK)
15. Thib
16. HB2U

OS REWIND: Isaiah Rashad – Wat U Sed (feat. Doechii & Kal Banx) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Isaiah Rashad – Slow Motion Freestyle

  • Share this :