Jay Rock – The Bloodiest

Producer: Jake One, Allen Ritter & Boi-1da
Album: Redemption
Label: Top Dawg Ent.
iTunes: http://iTun.es/redemption

TDE is currently celebrating their championship of the music world on the road this summer. While the camp is already teasing an official Spotify playlist of unreleased content coming in a few weeks, Jay Rock is set to lead bat with his Redemption album in a week. This week, the Watts rapper drops his new track, The Bloodiest,” which serves as the third single from his upcoming album.

Below, you can take a look at the full 13 tracks set to arrive June 15th.

01. The Bloodiest
02. For What It’s Worth
03. Knock It Off
04. ES Tales
05. Rotation 112th
06. Tap Out (feat. Jeremih)
07. OSOM (feat. J. Cole)
08. King’s Dead (feat. Future)
09. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Redemption (feat. SZA)
13. WIN

  • Share this :