Jaye – FIAT LVX [Mixtape]

After hearing “GODS” with Ab-Soul, we knew we had to peep what Jaye was all about. He just put out his latest mixtape FIAT LVX and even though he doesn’t have ,any features, we can still respect Jaye trying to attack the project solo dolo.

Tracklisting and link after the jump.

01. Blow Palazzo (Prod. by Joe Hodges)
02. Basquiat 87′ (Interlude)
03. LuisaViaRoma (Prod. by Thias)
04. 24Oz Of Purple (feat. Slim-K) (Prod. by Joe Hodges)
05. Hour Glass (Prod. by Megaman)
06. Luxury (Prod. by Mondo Geezy)
07. Money Muizz (Interlude)
08. Pills Weed Lean (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
09. Gods (feat. Ab-Soul) (Prod. by Daniel Worhty)
10. Like Us (Prod By Daniel Worthy)
11. Everything Trill (Prod. by Joe Hodges)
12. Kailees Song (Prod. by Joe Hodges)
13. Nothing Lasts Forever (Prod. by Joe Hodges)
14. Why You Mad (Prod. by Prizzie)

  • Share this :