Joyner Lucas Taps Young Thug, Chris Brown, Fabolous and Logic for ‘ADHD’ Tracklist

Joyner Lucas has revealed the tracklist for his new album ADHD, ahead of its release this Friday.

The project features 18 tracks, with guest appearances coming from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Fabolous, Logic and King OSF.

Check out the full tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

12am midnight. 3/27/20

A post shared by Joyner Lucas (@joynerlucas) on

  • Share this :