Juicy J Reveals Tracklist and Release Date for ‘Rubba Band Business: The Album’

Juicy J has announced that his upcoming album, Rubba Band Business, will be released on December 19th.

As well as the release date, he’s shared the tracklist for the project. There’s 13 tracks in total, with features coming from the likes of A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Travis Scott, Offset, Tory Lanez, Denzel Curry, Belly, Project Pat and G.O.D. The release is not to be confused with his mixtape series with Lex Luger.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Back on the Porch
02. Feed the Streets (feat. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky)
03. A Couple
04. Buckets
05. Dodgin’ the Snakes
06. Drop a Bag (feat. G.O.D.)
07. Too Many (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
08. Ain’t Nothing (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign)
09. Flood Watch (feat. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot as Hell
12. No English (feat. Travis Scott)
13. On & On (feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)

OS REWIND: Yelawolf – Punk (feat. Juicy J & Travis Barker) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Juicy J – Highly Intoxicated [Mixtape]


  • Share this :