Every Song on Kanye West’s ‘Ye’ Album Debuts in the Top 40

Another win for Yeezy. Every song on Kanye West‘s Ye album has debuted in the top 40 of this week’s Billboard Hot 100.

Of all the tracks, “Yikes” peaks the highest at number eight, marking Kanye’s 16th top 10 ever and his first since “FourFiveSeconds.” Elsewhere, “All Mine” enters at number 11, with “Ghost Town” at number 16. The success follows yesterday’s announcement that the album itself, Ye, debuted at number one on the Billboard 200.

Check out all the entries below.

No. 8 – “Yikes”
No. 11 – “All Mine”
No. 16 – “Ghost Town”
No. 25 – “Wouldn’t Leave”
No. 27 – “Violent Crimes”
No. 28 – “I Thought About Killing You”
No. 36 – “No Mistakes”


  • Share this :