Khalid Shares ‘Scenic Drive’ Album Tracklist

Fans have been waiting for Khalid’s upcoming album for a second, considering he’s been teasing it for a few months. Now that it’s getting closer to release, he has now shared the tracklist for Scenic Drive and the features looked stacked. Aside from two songs, every record has a guest, with a list that spans Lucky Daye, JID, Alicia Keys, 6LACK, Kiana Lede, Majid Jordan, Ari Lennox and more.

Take a look at the full tracklist below and get ready to hear the project in full when it drops on December 3.

1. Intro (feat. Alicia Keys)
2. Present
3. Backseat
4. Retrograde (feat. 6LACK and Lucky Daye)
5. Brand New (feat. Quin)
6. All I Feel Is Rain (feat. JID)
7. Voicemail (feat. Kiana Ledé)
8. Open (feat. Majid Jordan)
9. Scenic Drive (feat. Smino and Ari Lennox)

  • Share this :