LA Leakers – The 2013 Draft Picks [Mixtape]

The Los Angeles Leakers have released their long awaited “2013 Draft Picks” mixtape presented by Young & Reckless as we get a collection of exclusive music tracks for some artist guaranteed to prosper in 2013. Along with production from League Of Starz, Dj Mustard, Fahhz and Cardiak to name a few, we see features from hip-hops brightest new names from the likes of Ryan Leslie, Wale, Chase N Cashe, Pac Div, A$AP Rocky, Freddie Gibbs, Trinidad James, Audio Push, Thurz, Ryan McDermott, Problem, Ya Boy, Clyde Carson, K. Roosevelt, Fred The Godson, Kid Ink, LoveRance, Mikey Rocks, YG, TeeCee4800. Check after the jump to view the 19-track tracklistings along with a download link.

01. L.A. Leakers Feat. Problem & Audio Push – The 2013 Draft Picks Intro
02. Thurz – Acura Legend
03. Audio Push – Bend Over
04. L.A. Leakers Feat. Problem, Ya Boy & Clyde Carson – Strip
05. Trinidad James – You A Problem
06. Kid Ink & Mikey Rocks – No Turning Back
07. Problem – Understand Me
08. Glasses Malone – Bank Teller
09. Wale – Draft Pick
10. Ryan Leslie – History
11. Ryan McDermott – Joy
12. K. Roosevelt – Beautiful
13. Freddie Gibbs & ESGN – Possible
14. Chase N Cashe – I Can Do That
15. LoveRance – Snappa
16. YG & TeeCee4800 – Gotta Get Dough
17. Fred The Godson – LA Leakers Freestyle
18. Pac Div – LA Leakers Freestyle
19. A$AP Rocky – LA Leakers Freestyle [Music Video]


  • Share this :