Lenny Grant Taps 50 Cent, Jadakiss, Dave East & More for G-Unit Debut Album

Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1 out Black Friday!

With the help of 50 Cent, Uncle Murda has re-branded himself as Lenny Grant this fall. While his aggressive hardcore content remains in-tact, the newest member is G-Unit is gearing up to release his debut album under the imprint. This week, the Brooklyn rapper reveals the guest features for his upcoming project, Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1. The likes of Fifty, Jadakiss, Dave East, Young Dolph, Maino, Trick Trick, Don Q, Que Bandz and others have appearances on the 14-track effort.

Take a look at the full tracklist below and stay tuned for the project out this November 24th.

01. Don’t Talk About It
02. Different Time (feat. Don Q & Que Banz)
03. Happy to be Here (feat. Que Banz)
04. Bank Now (feat. Que Banz)
05. Statute of Limitations (feat. 50 Cent)
06. Too Consistent (feat. Yg Teck)
07. Popular (feat. Que Banz)
08. Hang Wit (feat. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz)
09. Like Ooouuu (feat. Aviator Kez)
10. Ain’t Like That (feat. Yg Teck & Que Banz)
11. Check Inn (feat. Maino & Trick Trick)
12. Tonite (feat. Dave East)
13. No More (feat. Jadakiss)
14. Send the Work (feat. Young Dolph)

  • Share this :