Lil Baby Taps Future, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, More for ‘My Turn’ Tracklist

Lil Baby has revealed the tracklist for his new album My Turn ahead of its released on February 28th.

The project features 20 tracks, with guest appearances coming from Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Future, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna, 42 Dugg and Rylo Rodriquez.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Get Ugly
02. Heatin Up (feat. Gunna)
03. How
04 Grace (feat. 42 Dugg)
05. Woah
06. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)
07. Same Thing
08. Emotionally Scarred
09. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should (feat. Young Thug)
15. Catch the Sun
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That (feat. Rylo Rodriquez)
20. Solid

OS REWIND: Lil Baby – Sum 2 Prove [Music Video]

  • Share this :