Lil Wayne’s ‘Free Weezy Album’ Is Coming to Streaming Platforms

In honor for the fifth anniversary of his Free Weezy Album, Lil Wayne will be releasing his 2015 project on all streaming services tonight.

The album dropped as a TIDAL exclusive on July 4th before Tha Carter V surfaced. This was at a time when he was in legal battles with Cash Money Records and they had C5 on hold.

Unfortunately, there are about four songs on the original that will not be found on this release.

“We Livin’ Like That” was also not on the original release, but is the last track on the effort, after surfacing back in February. Look at the tracklist below.

01. Glory
02. My Heart Races On feat. Jake Troth
03. London Roads
04. I’m That Nigga feat. Hoodybaby
05. Psycho
06. Murda feat. Cory Gunz, Capo & Junior Reid
07. Post Bail Ballin
08. Pull Up feat. Euro
09. Living Right feat. Wiz Khalifa
10. White Girl feat. Jeezy
11. Pick Up Your Heart
12. Street Chains
13. We Livin’ Like That

OS REWIND: Lil Wayne – I Don’t Sleep (feat. Takeoff) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Lil Wayne and Mannie Fresh Confirm Collaborative Album For 2021

  • Share this :