Logic Shares ‘Young Sinatra IV’ Tracklist with Wu-Tang, Wale & Jaden Smith

View this post on Instagram

YSIV. 9.28.18

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

As news for Young Sinatra IV started trickling out, there was word that Logic had a track on his album featuring the entire Wu-Tang Clan. And when we mean, the “entire” Wu-Tang, he really meant it. As you can see from track six, “Wu-Tang Forever,” Logic got RZA, Raekwon, Method Man, GZA, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa, U-God and Cappadonna.

Not only does the Wu appear, but Wale, Jaden Smith, Ryan tedder and Hailee Steinfeld also show up on the project.

YSIV drops this Friday on September 28.

OS REWIND: Logic – Everybody Dies [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Logic – YSIV Freestyle [Music Video]

  • Share this :