Lou Phelps – Miss Phatty (Prod. by Kaytranada)

Lou Phelps has announced that his new album is titled 002 / Love Me and will be released on September 21st via Last Gang Records. To go with the news, he’s sharing his new track “Miss Phatty” — it’s produced by The Celestics aka Phelps and Kaytranada’s duo name.

“Miss Phatty encourages the kids to go to the stripclub and to fall in love with them,” Lou said. “002 / LOVE ME is me telling relatable love stories that I have lived/Imagined/fantasized about, it contains the good and bad and the ugly of a relationship.”

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Fun and Games
02. Come Inside (feat. Jazz Cartier) [Kaytranada Edit]
03. Squeeze (feat. JAHKOY)
04. 2 Seater (feat. Planet Giza)
05. Miss Phatty
06. Tasty (feat. Pony)
07. August Rain (The Reflexion Interlude)
08. Higher
09. GO!
10. Want To (For the Youth)

OS REWIND: Lou Phelps – Want To (For the Youth) (Prod. by Kaytranada) [Music Video]

  • Share this :