Madlib & Oh No – Superhumans (feat. Elzhi & Chino XL)

Brother Madlib and Oh No are getting ready to release a collaborative album as The Professionals on January 17th.

Out on Madlib Invazion, the self-titled project will include 13 tracks from the rapper-producer duo. As a taster, they’re sharing the first track called “Superhumans,” which features Elzhi and Chino XL.

Listen above, and check out the tracklist below.

01. My House
02. The Professionals
03. Payday
04. Give N Take
05. Superhumans
06. Buggin
07. CDP Smackdown
08. Timeless Treasure
09. I Jus Wanna
10. Away Too Long
11. Make Due
12. Tired Atlas
13. Dishonored Valor

  • Share this :