Mary J. Blige – The London Sessions [Album Stream]


Artist: Mary J. Blige
Album: The London Sessions
Label: Capitol Records

Over the past few months the Queen of R&B, Mary J. Blige has been promoting the upcoming release of her long-awaited comeback album The London Sessions, through the singles “Right Now,” “Whole Damn Year,” “Nobody But You,” “When You’re Gone,” and most recently “Not Loving You.” With only a week left before the album’s official release, MJB has given iTunes the go ahead to stream the album in it’s entirety. Throughout the 12 track LP, Mary J. connected with some of the U.K’s top talent in Disclosure, Sam Smith, Eg White, Jimmy Napes, Emeli Sandé, Sam Romans and Naughty Boy.

Stream the album on iTunes Radio now, before it arrives next week on December 2nd.

Music videos


  • Share this :