Maxo Kream Reveals ‘Brandon Banks’ Tracklist Featuring ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, More

Maxo Kream previously revealed some guests on his Brandon Banks album, but now we’ve got the full tracklist with all the features.

For the LP, out July 21st on RCA Records, the Houston rapper recruits ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Ferg and KCG Kream for appearances. The singles “Meet Again,” “She Live” and “Still” all appear across the 15-track release.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Meet Again
02. Bissonnet
03. Change
04. The Relays (feat. Travis Scott)
05. 8 Figures
06. She Live (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
07. Dizzy Draco
08. 3Am (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
09. Spice Ln.
10. Murda Blocc (feat. A$AP Ferg)
11. Pray 2 the Dope
12. Brenda
13. Brothers (feat. KCG Kream)
14. Dairy Ashford Bastard
15. Still

OS REWIND: JAY-Z Signs Maxo Kream to Roc Nation

  • Share this :