Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs – Street Religion (feat. Roc Marciano)

Artist: Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs
Song: “Street Religion”
Producer: DJ Muggs
Album: Gems from the Equinox

Meyhem Lauren and DJ Muggs have announced that their joint album, titled Gems from the Equinox, will be released on October 27th. The project is made up of 11 tracks from the Queens MC and Cypress Hill producer, with guest features coming from Roc Marciano, Action Bronson, Conway, Sean Price, Benny, B-Real, Hologram and Mr Muthafuckin eXquire (see tracklist below).

To go with the announcement, they’re sharing a video for the first track, “Street Religion,” which features Roc Marciano and finds him and Meyhem trading bars while rocking Polo and Moncler. The song samples Five Stairsteps Danger!’s “She’s a Stranger” – famously used in OutKast’s “Two Dope Boyz.”

01. Camel Crush
02. Street Religion (feat. Roc Marciano)
03. Shea Stadium (feat. Action Bronson)
04. Hashashin (feat. Conway)
05. Aquatic Violence (feat. Mr Muthafuckin eXquire & Sean Price)
06. 151
07. War Drums (feat. Hologram & Benny)
08. Szechuan Peppercorns (feat. Action Bronson & Hologram)
09. Redrum
10. Murder Rap
11. Tension (feat. Action Bronson & B-Real)

OS REWIND: Conway – Moroccan Waters (feat. Meyhem Lauren) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Meyhem Lauren Makes Shrimp Parm on Steroids


  • Share this :