MFnMelo – What a Life (feat. Saba)

Pivot Gang rapper MFnMelo has announced that his new album Everybody Eats will be released next Monday, November 25th.

To go with the news, the Chicago native is sharing a new song called “What a Life,” which features Saba and has production from Monte Booker.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Weight Lift (feat. Frsh Waters)
02. Yallwhadinthere
03. Unsung (feat. Qari)
04. Flow Seats
05. Qari’s Interlude
07. Salsa Verde
08. Notice
09. New York
10. What a Life (feat. Saba
11. Comatose (feat. Akenya, Adam Ness & Mick Jenkins)

OS REWIND: MFnMelo – MeloDramatics [Album Stream]

  • Share this :