Moneybagg Yo Signs Deal with Roc Nation Ahead of ‘Time Served’ Album

The stock on Moneybagg Yo continues climbing because in lieu of his upcoming Time Served album, he has announced a new management deal with Roc Nation.

Though his music will continue to drop on his N Less imprint under Interscope Records, he now joins a star-studded roster of Rihanna, Meek Mill, J. Cole, Tinashe and more, who are managed under the umbrella of the R-O-C.

His forthcoming project Time Served has been in the works and drops this Friday, especially with singles like “U Played” with Lil Baby and “All Dat” with Megan Thee Stallion already released and the likes of DaBaby, Future, Summer Walker and more also featured on there.

Stay tuned for more content from the Memphis rapper as the month continues.

01. Speak 4 Em
02. U Played (feat. Lil Baby)
03. Pop My Shit
04. Pistol by da Bed
05. 1 2 3 (feat. Blac Youngsta)
06. Match My Fly
07. Thinking Out Loud
08. Federal Fed (feat. Future)
09. Bitch
10. Protect da Brand (feat. DaBaby)
11. Thug Cry
12. Dem People
13. Real Luv (feat. Summer Walker)
14. Spin on Em (feat. Fredo Bang)
15. All Dat (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

  • Share this :