Ne-Yo – Non-Fiction (Artwork x Tracklist)


‘Non-Fiction’ Arrives in 2015

Kicking off 2015, Ne-Yo will release his sixth studio album Non-Fiction, the follow-up to R.E.D. back in 2012. The deluxe version is set to contain 21 new tracks, with guest appearances from ScHoolboy Q, T.I., Jeezy, Juicy J and many others. The project will be out on January 27th via Motown Records, and it’s available to pre-order on iTunes now.

01. Non-Fiction
02. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
03. Run/An Island (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
05. One More (feat. T.I.)
06. Time of Our Lives (feat. Pitbull)
07. Who’s Taking You Home
08. Coming With You
09. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (feat. Jeezy) [Watch Video]
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. She Knows (feat. Juicy J) [Watch Video]
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over
21. Ballerina

OS REWIND: Pitbull – Time Of Our Lives (feat. Ne-Yo)
OS REWIND: Ne-Yo’s Threesome Rules Every Guy Should Follow

  • Share this :