Nipsey Hussle Reveals Tracklist for ‘Victory Lap’

Nipsey Hussle has revealed the tracklist for his Victory Lap album, ahead of its release next Friday (February 16th).

The project is made up of 15 tracks from the Crenshaw rapper, with features coming from Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, YG, The-Dream, CeeLo Green, Marsha Ambrosius, Buddy, TeeFlii and Stacy Barthe. Singles like “Rap Niggas,” “Last Time That I Checc’d” and “Grinding All My Life” appear on the project.

Check out the tracklist below.

OS REWIND: Nipsey Hussle – Grinding All My Life / Stucc in the Grind [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Nipsey Hussle – Last Time That I Checc’d (feat. YG) [Music Video]

  • Share this :