Papoose – The Golden Child (feat. Remy Ma)

Artist: Papoose feat. Remy Ma
Song: “The Golden Child”
Producer: Trackateering Music
Album: Underrated
Director: Lens God

Papoose is getting ready to release his new album titled Underrated on February 15th.

Before that, he’s sharing a video for the first single “The Golden Child,” which features his wife, Remy Ma, and Angelica Villa. The visual is directed by Lens God, and finds Papoose on rooftops and spending time with family, with Fat Joe also making an appearance.

Check out the album tracklist below.

01. Underrated
02. Numerical Slaughter (feat. DJ Premier)
03. 3rd Eye
04. God MC
05. University of the Streets
06. Bag
07. The Golden Child (feat. Remy Ma & Angelica Villa)
08. Precious Jewel (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
09. Discipline
10. Time Is on My Side
11. S.H.O.O.T.E.R (feat. Casanova)
12. Mash the Gas on Em

OS REWIND: Papoose – What’s Free Freestyle

  • Share this :