Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin – Richard Pryor

Artist: Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin
Song: “Richard Pryor”
Producer: Playa Haze
Album: Fly Siifu
Director: Nelson Nance

Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin have announced that they’ll be dropping a collaborative album titled Fly Siifu on November 13th via Lex Records.

As a taster, they’re sharing the first single “Richard Pryor” today, named after the late actor. The song arrives alongside a music video, which is directed by Nelson Nance, with Playa Haze on the song’s soulful production.

Check it out above, as well as the album artwork and tracklist below.

01. Kin’Tro
02. Fly Siifu’s Voicemail
03. Suitcase Special
04. Runthafade
05. Foisey’s Interlude (feat. $ILKMONEY)
06. Richard Pryor
07. Open Up Shop (feat. B. Cool-Aid)
08. Mind Right (feat. Liv.e)
09. Shloww
10. One Hit Moo Skit
11. Rick James
12. Black Bitches Matter Hoe
13. Spades’
14. 333GET@ME
15. Clean (feat. Liv.e)
16. Creme’s Interlude (feat. Fousheé)
17. Waiting To Get Shot
18. Time Up
19. Demon Tyme Skit
20. Razberry
21. Pick Up TF Phone
22. Dollar Dr. Dream

  • Share this :